A-Z Databases

Index to magazines, journals, and newspapers

Index to magazines, journals, newspapers and books specifically selected for two-year college students

Index to nursing and allied health journals (includes full text articles for some journals)

In-depth reports on controversial topics, including background information, pro/con, and statistics

Collection of online reference books covering many subjects including art, business, history, geography, literature, medicine, philosophy, psychology, science, social science, and technology

Streaming video of full-length performances from the English stage, including Shakespeare, modern dramas, musicals, and adaptations, as well as supplementary material such as interviews, behind-the-scenes documentaries, workshops, and study guides

Approximately 150,000 eBook titles from across the disciplines, including reference works and scholarly monographs.

Collection of reference books in a variety of subject areas

Full-text core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences, from the first issue up to 3 - 5 years ago

Streaming videos

Information on controversial social issues with viewpoint essays, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, and full text magazine and newspaper articles

Index to magazines, journals, and newspapers

A selection of ebooks for research, teaching and learning with content from leading publishers, and many titles available without restrictions.

Collection of reference books in the areas of careers, medicine, psychology, literature, cultures/counties, history, and the sciences

Streaming video collection of the top 500 feature films used at colleges